APPOINTMENT CHART

(As per Circular No.27/06)

Name of Post : Driver Grade II (LDV)
Name of Department : Various Departments

Date of receipt of the vacancy: 25.01.2014 (1 fresh HQ), 05.03.2014(1 fresh),

09.04.2014(1 fresh), 30.07.2013 (Anticipatory Vacancy arising on 1.6.14), 09.06.2014(1 fresh), 30.06.2014(1 fresh HQ), 19.06.2013 (Anticipatory

Vacancy arising on 1.7.14)

No. of vacancies : 7 fresh
Date of Advice : 11.09.2014

PENDING TURNS

NCA : 1. MRII 44 ST NCA SC

2. MRII 92 ST NCA SC

NJD : Nil

TPO : MRII 96 M, 98 E,

Main Rotation Starts from MRII 99 OC already filled up

SI. No.	Name & Address of the Candidate	Rank No.	Community	Rotation as appd. By the Commission	Dept.	Remarks
1	SREEKUMAR C.R. Chembravalappil (H) Pulpally- PO WAYANAD 673 579	94	Ezhava	MR III 1 OC	Sports & Youth Affairs (HQ)	MR II 100 V TPO
2	BIJU P. Parappil (House) Pavandoor- PO Nanminda - Via KOZHIKODE 673 613	95	Thiyya	MR III 3 OC	Revenue	MR III 2 E TPO (OC: BC ratio is balanced as per letter no DRII(3)43979/ 07/GW dated 11.08.2014 of the Secretary KPSC, Tvm)
3	ABDUL AZEEZ V. Valannoor (House) Karumala- PO Balussery KOZHIKODE 673 612	105	Muslim	MR II 96 M	Insurance Medical Service	TPO satisfied

4	SHAIJU P.E. Punnath Edasseri Kolil Karad Paramba- PO Farook College - Via KOZHIKODE 673 632	100	Thiyya	MR III 5 OC	Commercial Taxes	MR III 4 SC TPO
5	SAJIMON T. Thakidiyil House Olimkadave- Post Paithala PALAKKAD 678 706	103	Ezhava	MR II 98 E	Civil Judicial	TPO Satisfied
6	ABDUL KAREEM A. s/o Abdul Rahiman, Punnakulam House, Kuzhalmannam Post PALAKKAD 678 702	106	Mappila	MR III 7 OC	Higher Secondary Education (HQ)	MR III 6 M TPO

List of unfilled turn of communities: MR II 100 V

(No viswakarma candidates available in the Ranked list. One vacancy is kept for NCA notification from among Viswakarma candidates)

OC/BC POSITION

	OC	ВС	NJD	B/T	LPE	Total
Previous		56	4	1	-	117
	56					
Present	4	3+1*	-	-	-	7+1*
Total	60	60	4	1	-	125

^{*} Advice of the candidate with Rank No. 125 A adjusted in MR II 94 LC/AI turn, thereby balancing OC:BC position.

District Officer, KPSC District Office, Kozhikode,