Appointment Chart

Name of post : Forest Guard

Department : Forest

No.of vacancies : 12 Fresh
Ranked List came into force wef: 22.09.2010

Pending Turns

NCA - NIL NJD - NIL

TPO - 1 (MRV 92 ST)

Main Rotation stands at: MRV 93 OC already filled up

SI. No	Name and Address of candidate	Rank No.	Community	Rotation as approved by the Commission.	Remarks
1	Ajith Kumar C G Cheruvally House Veliyambam PO Pulpally Wayanad 673 579	S-2	ST	MR V 92 ST	TPO satisfied
2	Justin D Christhu Raja Mandiram Aithy, Parantodu PO Thiruvananthapuram 695 542	247	LC	MR V 94 LC	
3	Sudheesh E S Engakoden House Mulanthala, Kotteppadam Chungathara PO Malappuram-679 334	208	Ezhava	MR V 95 OC	
4	Muhammed Ashraf C T Cheeranthoudi House Kuthuparamba Maithra PO Areacode Via Malappuram-673 639	212	Muslim	MR V 99 OC	

5	Ajeesh K Kaippurath House Puthiyakalam Amarambalam South PO Malappuram-679 339	209	-	MR V 97 OC	
6	Rabeesh K Kallidumbil House Tanur PO Malappuram-676 302	225	Ezhava	MR V 98 E	
7	Muneerudheen MP Veluthuparambil House Vadakkummuri Urangattiri PO Malappuram-673 639	218	Muslim	MR V 96 M	
8	Sreejith Panikkarkandi Panikkarkandi House Ozhukur PO Mongam Via Malappuram-673 642	222	Viswakarma	MR V 100 V	
9	Prakash K Thavayil House Pookkottumpadam PO Malappuram-679 332	214	-	MR VI 1 OC	
10	Komaladasan R Neitharacode, Vengody PO Palakkad – 678 622	231	Ezhava	MR VI 2 E	
11	Babu K K Kilayil House Padichira PO Pulpally Via Wayanad – 673 579	215	-	MR VI 3 OC	
12	Sreejith Peradi 'Midhila' Pulikkal Malappuram-673 637	216	-	MR VI 5 OC	MR VI 4 SC TPO to keep 50% rule

Note: The Muslim candidates advised against the turn MRV 99 OC and MRV 96 M are interchanged to keep their seniority as in the Rank Order.

OC/BC Position

	ОС	BC	NJD	Total
Previous	68	67	85	220
Present	6	6	-	12
Total	74	73	85	232

Unfilled turns of Communities : Nil

District Officer KPSC District Office Malappuram.