## **APPOINTMENT CHART**

Name of post **Process Server** 

Name of Department Judicial Department

Date of receipt of the reporting of the vacancy 29-4-2004

Number of vacancies

Reported 4 (Four)

Date of advice 17-2-2011

R/L brought in to force with effect from 29-11-10

## **Pending Turns**

## Fresh Selection

Sl. No.	Name & Address	Rank No.	Community	Rotation as approved by Commission	Department	Remarks
1.	Murukesan. S.V. Manu Mandiram West of Palakulam Avulukkunnu. P.O. Alappuzha-688006.	1	V	MR I 1 OC	Judicial	
2.	Aneesh. R. Puthenkandathil Komalapuram East of Gurupuram Avalookunnu. P.O. Alappuzha-688006.	3	E	MR I 2 E	,,	
3.	Ratheeshkumar. K. Ratheesh Bhavanam Peringala Kayamkulam Alappuzha-690559	2		MR I 3 OC	"	
4.	Smiju. N. Madathil Tharayil Pallickal. P.O. Kattanam Alappuzha-690503	1 S/L	SC	MR I 4 SC	,,	

**OC/BC Position** 

	O.C	B.C	Total
Previous	Nil	Nil	Nil
Present	2	2	4
Total	2	2	4

List of kept unfilled turns of communities: Nil

District Officer, KPSC District Office, Alappuzha.