# **APPOINTMENT CHART**

No.R1A(1)16422/17/GW Category No.516/2013

Name of Post : **Tracer** 

Name of Department : Town and Country Planning Department

Date of receipt of the vacancy : 17.04.2013 04.08.2014

29.07.2013 10.10.2014 21.08.2013 02.12.2015

No. of vacancies reported : 11 (4 NJD + 7 Fresh)

Date of Advice : **30.01.2018** 

## **PENDING TURNS**

NJD	4 Turns					
	1. MR I 43 OC advised on 30.04.2013					
	2. MR I 49 OC advised on 16.08.2012					
	3. MR I 52 SC advised on 16.08.2012					
	4. MR I 53 OC advised on 16.08.2012					
NCA	1 Turn					
	MR I 44 ST/NCA/SC on 27.12.2011					
TPO	1 Turn					
	MR I 54 E TPO on 16.08.2010					

# MAIN ROTATION STANDS AT MR I 55 OC ALREADY ADVISED

Sl. No.	Name and Address of Candidate	Rank No.	Community	Rotation as approved by the Commission	Remarks
1.	Geethu Gopi G. I. Geethu Nivas, Vattakkarikkakom, Sasthamkavu, Vithura P. O., Trivandrum - 695551	R-2		NJD compensation to MR I 43 OC advised on 30.04.2013	NJD satisfied
2.	Aravind G. Revathy, VP 1/1439, H S No-189A, Radhakrishna Lane, Vazhayila, Peroorkada P. O., Trivandrum - 695005	R-3		NJD compensation to MR I 49 OC advised on 16.08.2012	NJD satisfied

3.	Saneesh P. S. Kavumpurath House, Chovoor, Kottayam - 686586	R-1 (S/L-ST)	Mala Arayan ST	NJD compensation to MR I 52 SC advised on 16.08.2012 now satisfied. / NCA compensation to MR I 44 ST/NCA/SC on 27.12.2011	NJD and NCA satisfied	
4.	Nisha Antony Pallikunnath House, Anthikad, Thrissur - 680 641	R-4		NJD compensation to MR I 53 OC advised on 16.08.2012	NJD satisfied	
5.	DA Sl. No. 12 – DA Blind Turn (compensation to Sl. No.1)  DA Blind not eligible. Therefore, passed over to DA Deaf.  No DA Deaf candidate available in the Ranked List.  Therefore, kept unfilled to be filled up from the next Ranked List.					
6.	Anjana V. Kizhakkemuri, Achamthuruthi Post, Kasaragod - 671351	R-5	Thiyya	MR I 57 OC		
7.	Nassif Nazeer Thaickavil Thaickavil, Anand Nagar, Kallekulangara, Palakkad - 678009	R-8	Muslim	MR I 56 M		
8.	Aneesh R. Ushus, Parameswaram, Trivandrum - 695103	R-12	Ezhava	MR I 54 E TPO on 16.08.2010	TPO Satisfied	
9.	Shabna Sivadas Shabnam, Pallikunnu, Kannur - 670004	R-13	Thiyya	MR I 58 E		
10.	Smita S. Anizham House, Bhajanamadom Road, Peyad, Trivandrum - 695573	R-6	Vaniyan OBC	MR I 59 OC		
	MR I 60 HN TPO to keep 50% Rule					

11.	Jomon Thomas	R-7	MR I 61 OC	
	Chakkummoottil,			
	Malaparamba,			
	Palachode,			
	Malappuram - 679338			

**Note:** The names of candidates against Sl. Nos.6 and 8 are interchanged in the advice list (within the respective reservation groups) in order to maintain seniority as per rank order.

## **OC/BC POSITION**

	OC	ВС	NJD	DA-D	TOTAL
Previous	1	-	-	-	-
Present	3	3	4	1	11
Total	3	3	4	1	11

# **LIST OF UNFILLED TURN OF COMMUNITIES**

DA (Deaf) - 1

for SECRETARY
KERALA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION