APPOINTMENT CHART

File .No: RID(1) 6538/14/GW Category No:442/2010

Name of Post : HSST Economics (Junior)

Name of Department : Higher Secondary Education Department

Date of receipt of the reporting

of the vacancy : 06.03.2017

No. of Vacancies reported : 8 Fresh

Date of Advice : 03.04.2017

PENDING TURNS

NCA: 7 Turns

1) MR III 92 ST/NCA/SC advised on 25.08.2014.

2) MR IV 44 ST/NCA/SC advised on 25.08.2014.

3) MR II 92 ST/NCA/SC advised on 08.12.2014.

4) MR II 44 ST/NCA/SC advised on 12.08.2015.

5) MR IV 92 ST/NCA/SC advised on 04.01.2017.

6) MR III 44 ST/NCA/SC advised on 04.01.2017.

7) MR I 92 ST/NCA/SC advised on 27.02.2017.

TPO :

NJD : NIL

Previous Rotation stands at MR V 11 OC and to be continued from MR V 12 SC							
Sl.No	Name and Address of the Candidate	Rank No	Community	Rotation as approved by the Commission	Remarks		
1	Soumyamol N Charuvila Puthenveedu Ayoor Vayyanam (PO) Kollam – 691533	R-9	SC/Pulaya	MR V 12 SC. NCA compensation to MR III 92 ST/NCA/SC. No ST candidates. Hence ST NCA SC			
2	Ravisankar EV Anaswara 19 th Mile, Palappuram Ottapalam SRK Nagar (PO) Palakkad – 679103	R-221	-	MR V 13 OC			
3	Nitha CM Karumathil House Chakkamkandom Thrissur – 680522	R-231	Thiyya	MR V 19 OC			

4	Ayoob KK Kalliyatt Kozhissery Manalippuzha Theyyalingal Via Omachappuzha (PO) Malappuram – 676320	R-227	Mappila	MR V 15 OC	
5	Muhammed Musthafa KT Kodakkattu Thottoli (H) Chelembra Kolakkattuchali (PO) Malappuram – 673634	R-238	Mappila	MR V 16 M	
6	Simmy Kuriakose Elambrathottathil House Muvattupuzha Near NGO Qtrs Muvattupuzha (PO) Ernakulam – 686661	R-230	-	MR V 17 OC	
7	Bindu PK Muriyan Kandathil (House) Karlikode Nilambur Karulai Malappuram – 679344	R-232	Thiyya	MR V 14 E/B/T	
8	Suni Kumary P Krishna Vilas Perumpuzha Kollam – 691504	R-233	Ezhava	MR V 18 E/T/B	

OC/BC POSITION

	OC	ВС	NJD	PH	Total
Previous	98	98	72	8	276
Present	4	4	-	-	8
Total	102	102	72	8	284

Position of the candidates against Sl. Nos. 3,7 and 8 are originally have been interchanged in order to keep seniority in the R/L.

LIST OF UNFILLED TURN OF COMMUNITIES

NIL

FOR SECRETARY KERALA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION