APPOINTMENT CHART

(As per Circular No.27/06)

Name of Post & Cat. No	:	DRIVER GR.II (LDV) / Driver Cum-Office Attendant (LDV) (CAT.NO. 019/2021 & 020/2021)
Name of Department	:	VARIOUS
Date of receipt of the vacancy	:	25/11/2021, 01/02/2022, 07/03/2022, 20/05/2022, 16/09/2022, 19/01/2023, 01/03/2023, 24/03/2023, 27/04/2023, 08/05/2023, 23/08/2023
No. of vacancies reported	:	12 (1 NJD + 11 Fresh) including (7 HQ)
Date of Advice	:	01/11/2023

PENDING TURNS

Thrown out :Nil, NCA : Nil

TPO : 04 Turns 1) MR III 96 M on 23/02/2021

2) MR III 98 E/T/B on 10/03/2021

3) MR III 100 V on 26/08/2021

4) MR IV 2 E/T/B on 26/08/2021

NJD : 01 (MR III 94 LC/AI advised on 20/10/2021

AV : 01 (Matured on 01/05/2022)

Main Rotation stands at MR IV 3 OC already filled up & LPE serial stands at 13

	Main Rotation stands at MR 17 5 Oc. aircady fined up & El E serial stands at 15							
Sl. No.	Name & Address of the Candidate	Rank No.	Community	Rotation as approved by the Commission	Dept.	Remarks		
1	DIPU SEBASTIAN PUTHIYA PARAMBIL MARIKUNNU KOZHIKODE-673012	15	LATIN CATHOLICS	NJD Compensation to MR III 94 LC/AI advised on 20/10/2021 now satisfied	State Goods and Services Tax	NJD Compensated		
2	FAROOQ ABDULLA N C NARIKKATTUMMAL ELETTIL KOZHIKODE-673572	7	MAPPILA	MR III 96 M TPO on 23/02/2021 now satisfied	Public Works	TPO Satisfied		
3	SHARATHLAL T THAYYULLATHIL KUTTIADI KOZHIKODE-673508	4	THIYYA	MR IV 13 OC	Rural Development	MR IV 12 SC kept as TPO		
4	SUBHITH V VELLARAKKAT PUTHIYANIRATH ELATHUR KOZHIKODE-673303	1 (S/L) V	VISWAKARMA	MR III 100 V TPO on 26/08/2021 now satisfied	Education (HQ)	TPO Satisfied		
5	ARUNBABU V M VALLIYEDATH MEETHAL PULLALOOR PARANNUR (PO) KOZHIKODE-673585	1 (B/T)		Sl.No.17 LPE	State Planning Board (HQ)			

6	SHITHIN E EDASSERY(HOUSE) MANIPURAM KODUVALLY KOZHIKODE-673572	5	THIYYA	MR III 98 E/T/B TPO on 10/03/2021 now satisfied	Urban Affairs (HQ)	TPO Satisfied
7	ARJUN K R KETTACHAL MEETHAL PAYAMBRA (PLACE) PAYAMBRA (POST) KUNNAMANGALAM (VIA) KOZHIKODE-673571	1	EWS	MR IV 5 OC	Rural Development	MR IV 4 SC kept as TPO
8	AJAY B K CHITTERIKKAL HOUSE KARADY THAMARASSERY (PO) KOZHIKODE-673573	2	EWS	MR IV 7 OC	Rural Development	MR IV 6 M kept as TPO
9	SHIJU R KUNNUVILAYIL HOUSE KATTIPPARA (POST) KOZHIKODE-673573	2 (B/T)		Sl.No.21 LPE	Industries & Commerce (HQ)	
10	JIDHIN THOMAS KORAYAMMAKKAL HOUSE PULLURAMPARA (PO) THIRUVAMBADI KOZHIKODE-673603	3	EWS	MR IV 11 OC	Advocate General Office (HQ)	MR IV 10 OBC kept as TPO
11	BINEESH P MEETHALANGATT HOUSE KOTTOOR MOOLAD CALICUT-673614 PERMANENT ADDRESS PARAMBATH HOUSE KOTTOOR MOOLAD CALICUT-673614	12	EWS	MR IV 9 EWS Turn	Urban affairs (HQ)	MR IV 08 LC/AI kept as TPO
12	VISHAKH K KALLAKKUDY HOUSE CHENOLI KOZHIKODE-673525	6	THIYYA	MR IV 2 E/T/B TPO on 26/08/2021 now satisfied	Agriculture Development and Farmer's Welfare Department (HQ)	TPO Satisfied

Note: The positions of candidate with Sl.No.3, 6 & 12 (Thiyya) and 10 & 11 (EWS) has been inter changed to keep inter-seniority in the Ranked List.

OC/BC POSITION

(Fresh Ranked List w.e.f 20/09/2023)

	OC	EWS	BC	NJD	LPE	Total
Previous			ŀ		1	-
Present	04	01	04	01	02	12
Total	04	01	04	01	02	12

Closing Pending Turns Thrown Out, NCA, NJD, AV – Nil

TPO : 5 Turns 1) MR IV 4 SC on 01/11/2023

2) MR IV 6 M on 01/11/2023

3) MR IV 8 LC/AI on 01/11/2023

4) MR IV 10 OBC on 01/11/2023

5) MR IV 12 SC TPO on 01/11/2023

Main Rotation stands at MR IV 13 OC already filled up

Sd/-

For District Officer KPSC District Office Kozhikode.