APPOINTMENT CHART

No. RIE(1)13218/17/GW Category No.156/2015

Name of Post : **Assistant Professor in Forensic Medicine**

Name of Department : Medical Education Department

Date of receipt of the vacancy : 06.07.2013 10.09.2015

23.07.2014 02.12.2016

20.04.2015

No. of vacancies reported : 11 Fresh

Date of Advice : **24.10.2017**

PENDING TURNS

NJD	Nil				
NCA	3 Turns				
	1. MR I 60 HN/NCA/E on 16.05.1997				
	2. MR I 70 V/NCA/D on 18.09.1999				
	3. MR I 72 SC/NCA/D on 18.09.1999				
TPO	7 Turns				
	1. MR II 12 SC TPO on 01.02.2010				
	2. MR II 14 E TPO on 01.02.2010				
	3. MR II 16 M TPO on 01.02.2010				
	4. MR II 18 E TPO on 27.07.2012				
	5. MR II 20 V TPO on 29.01.2013				
	6. MR II 22 LC/AI TPO on 20.01.2014				
	7. MR II 24 SC TPO on 20.01.2014				

MAIN ROTATION STANDS AT MR II 25 OC

Sl. No.	Name and Address of Candidate	Rank No.	Community	Rotation as approved by the Commission	Remarks
1.	DA Sl. No. 15 – DA Low Vision Turn (compensated for Sl. No.1) No DA Low Vision candidate available in the Ranked List. Therefore, kept unfilled to be filled up from the next Ranked List.				
2.	Ajesh P. P. Puthur Pattammal House, Omassery Via, Neeleswaram P. O., Kozhikode - 673582	R-9	Valluvan SC	MR II 12 SC TPO on 01.02.2010	TPO Satisfied
3.	MR II 14 E TPO on 01.02.2010 MR I 60 HN/NCA/E on 16.05.1997 No Hindu Nadar candidate in the Ranked List. To be notified for Hindu Nadar. NCA – HN			NCA & TPO Satisfied	

Sl. No.	Name and Address of Candidate	Rank No.	Community	Rotation as approved by the Commission	Remarks	
4.	Levis Vaseem M. Moorkhan House, Areacode, Areacode Post, Malappuram - 673639	R-6	Muslim	MR II 16 M TPO on 01.02.2010	TPO Satisfied	
5.	Ajith Kumar S. Igloo, Devinagar-155, Peroorkada, Peroorkada P. O., Trivandrum - 695005	R-3	Ezhava	MR II 31 OC		
6.	5. MR II 20 V TPO on 29.01.2013 No Viswakarma candidate in the Ranked List. To be notified for Viswakarma. NCA – V					
			R II 26 M keep 50% Rule	2		
7.	Manu Johns Chowallur Sea Cloud, Plot No 51, Hill Gardens, Anchery, Anchery P. O., Thrissur - 680006	R-1		MR II 27 OC		
			I 28 E/B/T keep 50% Rule			
8.	Jomon Jacob Kannel Kochuparampil, Mariyapuram, Edathua, Pandankary P. O., Alappuzha	R-2		MR II 29 OC		
	MR II 30 M TPO to keep 50% Rule					
9.	Deepu T. Kannampuzha House, West Kodikulam P. O., Idukki - 685582	R-11	Ezhava	MR II 18 E TPO on 27.07.2012	TPO Satisfied	
	MR II 32 SC TPO to keep 50% Rule					

10.	Sujisha S. S. Good Morning, Nellimoodu, Trivandrum - 695524	R-4	Hindu Nadar	MR II 33 OC		
	MR II 34 E TPO to keep 50% Rule					
11.	Bindu Samuel Pathazhakkallil House, Kureeppally, Nedumpana, Kollam - 691576	R-5		MR II 35 OC		

Note: The names of candidates against Sl. Nos.5 and 8 are interchanged in the advice list (within the respective reservation groups) in order to maintain seniority as per rank order.

OC/BC POSITION

	OC	ВС	DA	TOTAL
Previous	-	-	-	-
Present	5	5	1	11
Total	5	5	1	11

LIST OF UNFILLED TURN OF COMMUNITIES

Nil

for SECRETARY
KERALA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION